top of page

Being Spiritual and Being Controlling vs Surrendering

For people who like to be in control and do things to this is THE hardest thing to do: let it go and allow things. I personally think that in the spiritual journey at some point there's going to be a moment when we realize: "ok, this is how much I can foresee and do on my own. If I want things to come to me that I can't even foresee, and if I want things in my life to change to the degree I cannot even imagine from my personal perspective, I will have to surrender and trust."


The video got cut in the end but then I decided that it is probably by grander design: 'nough said. 😉



*** ***

⭐

www.facebook.com/rutakact

www.instagram.com/rutakact


Ruta Ka


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page